Skip to content

Committee Members

The members of the Friends of Wormholt Park have elected 6 Committee members to serve a one-year term until April 2019. The committee currently has two vacancies.

Chair – Vanessa Hampton

Vice Chair – Derrick Wright

Secretary – Anne Bruce

Treasurer – Mark Addis

Committee member (Wildlife officer) – Sarah Woodside

Committee member – Rudi Breakwell Bos


%d bloggers like this: